Shipping

PACKAGE SHIPPING
Shipping in Germany is usually via DPD Classic, abroad via UPS Standard. The limit is 30kg per package. The exact shipping costs for the package shipment and the respective order will be shown during the ordering process closer. It will automatically calculate the price per package.
Example: for a weight up to 30kg 1 package will be charged, up to 60kg 2 packages etc.

COD
Cash on delivery packages we ship only via UPS. Cash on delivery surcharge in Germany is 0.3% of parcel value but at least € 7.00. Cash on delivery surcharge abroad is 1.0% of parcel value but at least 16.50 €. The surcharge is automatically calculated and charged during the ordering process.

DROPSHIPPING
We also ship your packages to your end users. The packages will be shipped neutrally and without enclosed invoice. For this we charge a flat rate of 2,00 € per order / delivery (3,00 € foreign countries). The costs for a private delivery, packaging material and additional expenses are thereby covered. The lump sum will be charged during the ordering process.

SHIPPING OUTSIDE THE EU
In European non-EU mainland countries (Andorra, Liechtenstein, Norway, San Marino and Switzerland), we ship the packages via UPS Standard "Zone 6". This zone is the only zone in Europe, in which not a 30kg fixed price is calculated, but the shipping to KG is calculated (up to 4kg, up to 10kg, up to 14kg, etc.). Furthermore, the price includes the customs clearance costs for this zone. You pay on the spot only the usual import taxes or duties, if necessary, ask the competent authorities in your country.

EXPRESS
On request, we ship the packages by UPS Express, UPS Express Saver and UPS Expedited. All express parcels will be charged by the KG. In the overview some UPS Express and UPS Express Saver prices for comparison. If required, ask your contact person for details.

PALETTE SHIPPING
For pallet shipping, we usually ship with Dachser or DHL. You can inquire with us in advance about the estimated costs for shipping pallets.





RUNTIME CARD & amp; PRICE OVERVIEW UPS EUROPE



What you always wanted to know - our statistics since the foundation in 2003

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.
For more information about cookies, please visit our privacy and legal notice.

Versandkosten

PAKET-VERSAND
Der Versand in Deutschland erfolgt üblicherweise per DPD Classic, ins Ausland per UPS Standard. Die Grenze liegt bei 30kg pro Paket. Die genauen Versandkosten für den Paket-Versand und die jeweilige Bestellung werden Ihnen während des Bestellvorgangs näher ausgewiesen. Es wird automatisch der Preis pro Paket berechnet.
Beispiel: für ein Gewicht bis 30kg wird 1 Paket berechnet, bis 60kg 2 Pakete usw.

NACHNAHME
Nachnahme-Pakete versenden wir nur per UPS. Nachnahme-Zuschlag in Deutschland beträgt 0,3% vom Paketwert jedoch mind. 7,00 €. Nachnahme-Zuschlag ins Ausland beträgt 1,0% vom Paketwert jedoch mind. 16,50 €. Der Zuschlag wird während des Bestellvorgangs automatisch berechnet und erhoben.

DROPSHIPPING
Wir versenden Ihre Pakete auch an Ihre Endverbraucher. Die Pakete werden neutral und ohne beiliegender Rechnung versendet. Hierzu berechnen wir eine Pauschale von 2,00 € pro Bestellung/Lieferung. Die Kosten für eine Privatzustellung, Verpackungsmaterial und den Mehraufwand sind dadurch gedeckt. Die Pauschale wird während des Bestellvorganges erhoben.

VERSAND AUSSERHALB DER EU
In europäische Festland-Länder, die nicht der EU angehören (Andorra, Liechtenstein, Norwegen, San Marino und die Schweiz), versenden wir die Pakete per UPS Standard "Zone 6". Diese Zone ist die einzige Zone Europas, in der nicht ein 30kg Fix-Preis berechnet wird, sondern der Versand nach KG berechnet wird (bis 4kg, bis 10kg, bis 14kg usw.). Des Weiteren sind bei dieser Zone im Preis die Verzollungskosten enthalten. Sie zahlen vor Ort nur noch die üblichen Einfuhrsteuern oder Zölle, fragen Sie bei Bedarf die zuständigen Behörden in Ihrem Land.

EXPRESS
Auf Wunsch versenden wir die Pakete per UPS Express, UPS Express Saver und UPS Expedited. Alle Express-Pakete werden KG-genau abgerechnet. In der Übersicht einige UPS Express und UPS Express Saver Preise zum Vergleich. Bei Bedarf fragen Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner zu den Einzelheiten.

PALETTEN-VERSAND
Beim Paletten-Versand versenden wir üblicherweise mit der Spedition Dachser oder DHL. Die voraussichtlichen Kosten für den Paletten-Versand können Sie bei uns vorab anfragen.





LAUFZEITKARTE & PREISÜBERSICHT UPS EUROPA



Was Sie schon immer wissen wollten - unsere Statistik seit der Gründung 2003

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.